Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Volume One

Songs of the Ethernet is an album compilation from Palace Network and Tribal Dancing Kid.

Electronic alternative round the world...

Hot Bitch Arsenal, Max Waves, Baxandall IP, Corrientes, The Peach Tree, Herrera, Jacky Bullfrog, Nicky Bendix, HealeyIsland, Crimson Death, eQo, ElectricOkra, Electromagnetic Impulses, Reconsiderate, Re-Drum, Pixieguts


at Bandcamp, Reverbnation and

Bookmark and Share